Congregation Calendar Contacts	
Scot Boone – Calendar committee member	
Alaska	David Long
Covenant Valley	Del Montgomery
Fair Haven	Darwin Fisher
Kidron Valley	James Flory
Modesto	Scot Boone
Shenandoah	Daniel Wisler
West Modesto	Jamin Barton
West Modesto	Jannin Barton
Ben Cook – Calendar committee member	
Caldwell	Scott Quigley
Cascade Valley	Ben Cook
Columbia River	Greg Robbins
Dallas	Clinton Knaus
Living Epistle	Josh Bowman
Mission Valley	Danny Lynch
Mountain View	Jeremy Wray
Zillah	Marvin Mohler
Dick Myers – Calendar committee member	
Clearwater	Dennis Holsinger
Fall Creek	Marilyn Garber
Florida	David Sprenkel
Morning Star	Craig Deaton
Mt. Zion	Leslie Bowman
Scottville	Elizabeth Nead
Shiloh	Corinne Bowman
West Manchester	Michelle Neal
Irvin Bowman – Calendar committee member	
Bethel	Janice Garber
Covington	Jake Flory
Cutler Ridge	Peggy Flora
Lower Twin	Terry Brubaker
Maple Grove	Mark Flora
Olive Branch	Kris Peters
Sugar Grove	Darryl Filbrun
Sugar Grove	Darry Fribitin
Logan Bayer – Calendar committee member	
Bear Creek	Kevin Jamison
Pleasant View	Mark Denlinger
Providence	Duane Bowman
Salem	Ryan Denlinger
Stillwater	Marvin Huffman
Tennessee	Brian Frantz
Western Kansas	Brenton Wise